Wednesday 30 January - Course Confirmation

Students in Years 10-13 meet in the Auditorium at the...

Thursday 31 January - Year 9 Students start

Year 9 students meet in the Auditorium at 9.30am for...

Friday 1 February - Timetabled classes begin for ALL students

School starts at 8.50am with Manaaki time.  Period 1 commences...

We have a number of talented students with an array of achievements.

Thank you for visiting the Wainuiomata High School website.
Wainuiomata High School is a state co-educational secondary school with a roll of 650 students. At Wainuiomata High School we are committed to producing high-quality individual education.
Read More

 

 

Every year Wainuiomata High School welcomes students from many countries including Korea, Japan, Norway and Germany.    

View Month

Previous Week Events for the week of September 11, 2017 Next Week

Monday, Sep 11
Senior Exams
All Day
BOT Meeting
6:15PM - 8:30PM
Tuesday, Sep 12
Senior Exams
All Day
Wednesday, Sep 13
Senior Exams
All Day
Thursday, Sep 14
Senior Exams
All Day
Friday, Sep 15
Senior Exams
All Day
Saturday, Sep 16
No Events
Sunday, Sep 17
No Events