The School office is closed - re-opening on Tuesday 23...

Timetable Confirmation (By House) Years 10-13, Wednesday 31 January

Students meet in the Auditorium before heading to their Manaaki...

Year 9 and International Students Start, Thursday 1 February

Year 9 students meet at the Auditorium at 9.30am, International...

ALL students at school, Friday 2 February

Students go to their Manaaki rooms at 8.45am, timetable starts...

We have a number of talented students with an array of achievements.

We want every one of our students to be the very best they can be.
We do this in partnership with our parents/caregivers, and you are
always welcome at our school.

Martin Isberg (BCA. Dip.Tchg.)
PRINCIPAL

 

Every year Wainuiomata High School welcomes students from many countries including Korea, Japan, Norway and Germany.    

View Month

Previous Week Events for the week of February 19, 2018 Next Week

Monday, Feb 19
No Events
Tuesday, Feb 20
No Events
Wednesday, Feb 21
No Events
Thursday, Feb 22
No Events
Friday, Feb 23
No Events
Saturday, Feb 24
No Events
Sunday, Feb 25
No Events