The School office is closed - re-opening on Tuesday 23...

Timetable Confirmation (By House) Years 10-13, Wednesday 31 January

Students meet in the Auditorium before heading to their Manaaki...

Year 9 and International Students Start, Thursday 1 February

Year 9 students meet at the Auditorium at 9.30am, International...

ALL students at school, Friday 2 February

Students go to their Manaaki rooms at 8.45am, timetable starts...

We have a number of talented students with an array of achievements.

We want every one of our students to be the very best they can be.
We do this in partnership with our parents/caregivers, and you are
always welcome at our school.

Martin Isberg (BCA. Dip.Tchg.)
PRINCIPAL

 

Every year Wainuiomata High School welcomes students from many countries including Korea, Japan, Norway and Germany.    

View Month

Previous Week Events for the week of February 26, 2018 Next Week

Monday, Feb 26
Year 9 Camp
All Day
Tuesday, Feb 27
Year 9 Camp
All Day
Wednesday, Feb 28
Year 9 Camp
All Day
Thursday, Mar 1
Year 9 Camp
All Day
Friday, Mar 2
Year 9 Camp
All Day
Saturday, Mar 3
No Events
Sunday, Mar 4
No Events