Terms and Dates

2019 Terms

Term One - Thursday 31 January 2019 to Friday 12 April 2019 (11 weeks)

Term Two - Monday 29 April 2019 to Friday 05 July 2019 (10 weeks)

Term Three - Monday 22 July to Friday 27 September (10 weeks)

Term Four - Monday 14 October to Friday 06 December (8 weeks)

IMPORTANT DATES

Friday 01 to Saturday 02 February - Year 13 Leadership Camp

Thursday 14 February - Manaaki Class and ID Photos

Thursday 14 February - Making Connections Evening, 4pm-7pm

Friday 15 February - Athletic Sports Day

Monday 25 February to Friday 01 March - Year 9 Camp

Tuesday 19 March - Learning Conferences

Wednesday 01 to Friday 03 May - Grease (School Production)

Thursday 30 May - Year 8 Open Day

Friday 31 May - Teacher Only Day

Saturday 01 June - Senior Formal

Friday 28 June - Semester 1 MPLD/Junior Courses Celebration

Wednesday 07 August - Learning Conferences

Monday 09 - Friday 13 September - Senior Exams

Monday 23 to Friday 27 September - Spirit Week

Thursday 31 October - Sports Prizegiving

Monday 04 November - Senior Prizegiving

Friday 08 November - NCEA Exams begin

Monday 25 to Friday 29 November - Year 10 Work Week

Thursday 28 November - community Breakfast

Friday 29 November - Rangatahi Learning Centre Prizegiving

Monday 02 December - Semester 2 MPLD/Junior Courses Celebration

Tuesday 03 December - NCEA Exams end

Thursday 05 December - Junior Prizegiving

Friday 06 December - Resource Return Day (Last day of School for 2019)